男爵头衔:我能买一个吗?

通过政府:技术上不可能。 在苏格兰,您可以购买男爵头衔,但价格通常贵得离谱,超出普通人的购买能力。 然而,随着西兰头衔的问世,我们以亲民价格出售我们的官方男爵头衔。

选购男爵头衔 >

男爵头衔都有哪些?

我们提供男爵或女男爵头衔。 这些是男爵的男性头衔和女性头衔。 如果您正在寻找更通用的头衔,我们专为您推出:伯爵、公爵、勋爵和爵士。 价格亲民,让您成为自己梦寐以求的男爵。

男爵头衔的历史

“Baron”(男爵)一词源自古代法语词汇“Baron”,这个法语词汇则是源自拉丁语词汇“Baron”,意思是“仆人”。 男爵最初成为贵族头衔时略显奇怪,但很快又进一步演化,获得了贵族身份,特别是从拿破仑时的法国开始。 现在,这个头衔就特权而言并无意义,但随着新法律的实施,它已经成为一种新奇称号或声明,而不是一种严肃的政治或社会权威。

关于男爵头衔的完整信息 >

男爵头衔的现状?

这些头衔已经不再像以前那样具有法律地位。 它们的很多特权已经弱化,更多是证明财富或代表家族血统的社会声明。 这就是为何西兰男爵头衔跟英国一样,如今依然有效。 这仅仅是一种自我表达和社会地位的象征,您可以通过将此男爵头衔加注到名字旁边来提升自己的层次。

选购男爵头衔 >

购买西兰男爵头衔时,我将获得什么?

您通常会获得一份证书,其中包含西兰公国的照片。 您将拥有充分认定您的头衔所需要的所有文件。 如果您对于证书有更高的期待,不妨升级您的男爵头衔,加上裱框,并附带迈克尔王子亲笔签名!

选购所有头衔 >

Baronial Titles: Can I Purchase One?

Through the government: technically not. In Scotland, you may buy a baronial title, but the prices are usually extortionate, and out of the reach of average Joe. However, with the advent of Sealand’s titles, we offer our own official Baronial titles for a great and affordable price.

SHOP BARONIAL TITLES >

What Are The Baronial Titles?

Well, there are the Baron and Baroness titles we offer. These are the female and male counterparts of the Baronial titles. If you’re looking for more general titles, then we also offer: Count, Duke, Lord, and Sir, titles, just for you. At an affordable price, you can finally become the Baron you’ve always wanted to be.

History Of Baronial Titles

The word baron originates from the Old French word “Baron”, from the latin word Baron, meaning servant. A strange beginning to a noble title, but it soon evolved further, gaining notability, especially in France from Napoleon himself. Now, the title holds little significance in privilege and with new laws implemented, the title has become more of a novelty or a statement, than a serious political or social upper hand.

SHOP BARONIAL TITLES >

Baronial Titles Now?

These titles no longer hold their legal status like they used to. Much of their privilege has diminished, and many are simply social statements to prove wealth or to represent a family line. This is why Sealand’s Baronial titles are just as valid these days, as their English counterparts. Simply a symbol of self-expression and social status, you can elevate your own name by adding this Baronial title to your side.

SHOP BARONIAL TITLES >

What Will I Receive When Purchasing A Sealandish Baronial title?

As a whole, you will receive your certificate, packed with photos of the principality of Sealand. you will have all the documents you require too, to properly confirm your title. If you’d like even more with your certificate, then you may upgrade your Baronial title so it comes with a frame and will be signed by prince Micheal himself!

SHOP ALL TITLES >