如何荣升爵士或女爵士

在英国,骑士头衔或女爵士头衔是个人所能获得的最高荣誉之一。 被称作“爵士”或“女爵士”的感觉如何? 使用您的新贵族头衔填表,而不是标准的“先生”或“女士”,又会是什么感受? 荣升爵士或女爵士,也意味着加入精英阶层,与比尔·盖茨爵士、保罗·麦卡特尼爵士和安吉丽娜·朱莉女爵士为伍。

“爵士”(Sir)一词是“Sire”的变体。“Sire”是整个欧洲通用的一个尊称用语,与“Seigneur”并用,后者用来指代封建君主。 “爵士”一词于1297年作为骑士头衔在英格兰首次使用。 作为骑士的女性头衔,“女爵士”则是到了1917年才推出的(尽管在此之前也有女骑士)。 爵士或女爵士头衔在整个英国都是备受尊重和推崇的,那些获此爵士头衔实至名归的人士将享受到莫大的荣耀。 勋爵或女勋爵等其他头衔同样尊贵,但骑士头衔自然更加广为人知。 如果您正在寻找骑士头衔作为礼物,或是探索更具名望的领土,那么西兰爵士头衔可以考虑。

西兰主权骑士团最初是在西兰公国于1978年遭到入侵时由一群精英人士组建的,旨在保卫和保护西兰公国。 罗伊亲王逝世后,公国决定授予西兰拥趸们这些头衔,以嘉奖那些有志保护和帮助维护这个私人国家的人们。 如果您相信自己可以负起这一责任,马上购买您的骑士头衔或女爵士头衔吧。

 

购买爵士或女爵士头衔,您将收到哪些物品

您不仅可以自称为“爵士或女爵士”,在购买您的爵士或女爵士头衔时,您还将收到关于您的骑士头衔或女爵士头衔的完整头衔礼包,其中包含一份装裱的个性化个人头衔契约、西兰骑士的骑士守则、一个精美的官方文件夹(确保您的爵士或女爵士头衔保存完好)、西兰的历史、西兰公国以及王室家族的照片。 我们的所有头衔都是如此,包括男爵或女男爵头衔

拥有一平方英尺的西兰领土

作为西兰骑士头衔或女爵士头衔的补充,您还可以另外选择拥有一块西兰领土,帮助西兰公国在未来的许多年里保持独立。 我们的许多头衔都推出此类方案,比如您决定荣升伯爵或女伯爵时。 除了您的爵士或女爵士礼包和西兰王室家族的身份,您还可以获得一份关于一平方英尺西兰领土的产权证书,让您真正成为西兰的领主。

如何荣升爵士或女爵士

荣升西兰主权骑士团成员,是一项快速且简单的任务,我们可以很快为您颁发爵士或女爵士头衔。 哪怕对方什么都不缺,这也是件创意独特的理想礼物。 或者,如果您认为自己获授骑士头衔或女爵士头衔实至名归,也可以送给自己。 爵士是一个庄重的头衔,一旦收到,最好的面对方式是,以虔诚的态度对待爵士或女爵士头衔。 佩戴时,理应彰显勇气。 这可不仅仅适用于这个头衔,譬如说,如果您决定荣升公爵或女公爵,它依然应该像一枚荣耀勋章那样佩戴。

爵士或女爵士头衔是否会过期?

包括爵士或女爵士头衔在内的我们的所有皇族头衔没有失效日期,您的西兰头衔是终身有效的。

How To Become A Sir Or Dame

A Knighthood or a Damehood is one of the highest honours an individual in the United Kingdom can achieve.  How would you like to be addressed as Sir or Dame amongst your peers? Or be able to use your new noble title to fill in forms, opposed to using the standard Mr and Mrs? Becoming a Sir or Dame comes with joining an elite class with the likes of Sir Bill Gates, Sir Paul McCartney and Dame Angelina Jolie.

The word Sir is a variation of Sire, an honorific term used throughout Europe alongside Seigneur, which was used to refer to a feudal lord. The term Sir was first used in England in 1297, being used as the title for a Knight. The title Dame as the female equivalent to a Knight wasn’t introduced until 1917 (although of course there were female Knights before this). This sir/dame title is a very respected and highly sought after title throughout the united kingdom, and it would be an honour to bestow this sir title on those who deserve it. There are other titles that are very prestigious like lord or lady titles, but knighthood is just naturally more widely known. If you are looking for a knight-like gift, or a dive into more prestigious territory, then the Sealand sir title is the way forward.

The Knights of the Sovereign Military Order of Sealand were originally created from a select group of people after the 1978 invasion to defend and protect the Principality of Sealand. After the passing of Prince Roy it was decided these titles were to be available for the supporters of Sealand, people who want to protect and help sustain the micro nation. If you believe you can take on this responsibility, purchase your Knighthood or Damehood today.

 

What You Will Receive With Your Sir Or Dame Title

Not only will you be able to call yourself Sir or Dame, on purchasing your Sir title or Dame title, you will receive a full title pack for your Knighthood or Damehood, included in this is a framed and personalised Individual Title Deed, the Sealand Knight’s Code Of Chivalry, an elegant official documents folder to keep your Sir or Dame Title in perfect condition, the history of Sealand and images of the Principality of Sealand and the Royal Family. This is the case for all of our titles, including baron and baroness titles.

Owning A Square Foot Of Sealand Territory

The optional extra of owning a piece of Sealand Territory to complete your Sealand Knighthood or Damehood will help to keep Sealand’s independence for many years to come. You have this option with many of our titles, like if you decide to become a count or countess. In addition to your Sir or Dame pack and securing your place in Sealand’s Royal Peerage, you will also receive a Property Title Certificate to a square foot of Sealand territory, making you a true part of Sealand.

How To Become A Sir Or Dame

To become a Knight Of The Sovereign Military Order Of Sealand is a fast and simple task and we can soon issue you with your Sir Title or Dame title as soon as possible. This is the perfect gift for the person who has everything, a unique and special idea. Or for yourself if you believe you are deserving enough for a Knighthood or Damehood.  A sir is a serious title, and upon receiving one, the best way to react, is to treat the sir/dame title with total respect. It deserves to be worn valiantly. This doesn’t just go for this title however, for example, if you decide to become a duke or duchess, it should still be worn like a badge of honour.

Do Sir Or Dame Titles Expire?

All of our royal titles including both Sir titles and Dame titles have no expiration date, making you part of Sealand for your entire lifetime.